Aspire logo

API Integration - The Key Accelerator for
Digital Transformation


Powered by Dell boomilogo

| April 26 2017, PDT - 10:30 am | CDT - 12:30 pm | EDT - 1:30 pm | BST - 6:30 pm

There is a growing realization that to succeed today and going forward, the stakes to remain competitive are directly related to the ability to be a digital business. As organizations move to modernize IT in order to become digitalized businesses for better customer experience & to accelerate business agility, they realize that their traditional architecture aren't built to support rapid change & innovation.
Join the webinar and learn how Dell Boomi platform and Aspire's Unified Reference Architecture Solution (AURAS - Cloud) can help enterprises to accelerate business agility & achieve digital transformation.
During the webinar you'll learn about:
  • Why Digital Transformation is challenging and time consuming
  • How API & Integration plays major role in Digital Transformation program
  • Capabilities of Dell Boomi Platform to drive Digital Transformation
  • Role of AURAS in the Digital Transformation initiative
  • How AURAS & Dell Boomi combination helps to accelerate Digital Transformation
  • Success Story of Dell Boomi and AURAS

Presenters

Webinar Speaker from Aspire
Hariharan Ganesh
Head of Enterprise Integration,
Aspire Systems
Webinar Speaker from Dell
Sid Lasley
Global Director,
Dell Boomi